Sustainability Reporting — A Strategic Tool for the Boardroom

SOURCE: WebFilings

DESCRIPTION:

Thursday, January 16
2 p.m. ET | 1 p.m. CT | Noon MT | 11 a.m. PT

Ernst Ligteringen is the Chief Executive of Global Reporting Initiative (GRI), the world's most widely-used sustainability reporting framework. In this webinar, he will discuss the latest global trends in sustainability reporting and their effects on your company.

Attend this complimentary webinar to discover:

  • The latest in GRI's G4 Guidelines
  • Materiality and its impact on stakeholders
  • The changing nature of market value

Register today, and also receive a free copy of the 8 Steps to a Successful CSR Report Checklist.

Tweet me: #Sustainability Reporting — A Strategic Tool for the Boardroom http://bit.ly/Kyj1Wx

Contact Info:

webinars@webfilings.com

KEYWORDS: Webinar, #CSR, #CSRreporting, #sustainability, Global Reporting Initiative (GRI), Global Reporting Initiative G4 Guidelines, Ernst Ligteringen, WebFilings, Wdesk

Data & News supplied by www.cloudquote.io
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.