Ericsson's Nomination Committee Appointed

STOCKHOLM, April 26, 2019 /PRNewswire/ -- Ericsson's (NASDAQ:ERIC) Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2020 has been appointed in accordance with the Instruction for the Nomination Committee resolved by the Annual General Meeting 2012.

The Nomination Committee consists of:

  • Johan Forssell, Investor AB
  • Karl Åberg, AB Industrivärden and Svenska Handelsbankens Pensionsstiftelse
  • Jonas Synnergren, Cevian Capital Partners Limited
  • Anders Oscarsson, AMF – Försäkring och Fonder and
  • Ronnie Leten, the Chair of the Board of Directors

Johan Forssell is the Chair of the Nomination Committee

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are welcome to contact the Nomination Committee. Proposals must be received in due time before the Annual General Meeting to ensure that the proposals can be considered by the Nomination Committee.

Contact the Nomination Committee:
Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson 
The Nomination Committee 
c/o The Board of Directors Secretariat
SE-164 83 Stockholm 

About Ericsson
Ericsson enables communications service providers to capture the full value of connectivity. The company's portfolio spans Networks, Digital Services, Managed Services, and Emerging Business and is designed to help our customers go digital, increase efficiency and find new revenue streams. Ericsson's investments in innovation have delivered the benefits of telephony and mobile broadband to billions of people around the world. The Ericsson stock is listed on Nasdaq Stockholm and on Nasdaq New York.

Follow Us:

Subscribe to Ericsson press releases here.

More Information At:
Ericsson Newsroom

This information was brought to you by Cision,c2797082

The following files are available for download:



Cision View original content:

SOURCE Ericsson

Data & News supplied by
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.